Live Help

Here's What You Have To Say About Our Providers

The number beside the name of the dental center is the members rating of the center on a scale of low =1 to high = 10

Matrix Dentistry - Rating 10

On 7/6/2016, 2 Year Member A. Bryan, wrote:

"I am so amazed at how wonderful this whole practice is.  From the lady at the check in/out, assistant, hygienist and the amazing Dr. himself.  I am 45 years old and have been to a few dentist over the years but was never happy with them or the office so I never finished my care that needed to be done.  I am happy to say that I am almost done with the work that I needed and even the work that I wanted to be done.  This is only because of how comfortable they make me feel while there.  Even when I have dealt with them on phone it so great.  The dentist is very honest and I'm amazed at how gentle and caring he is.  Not a quality that I have experienced in the past.  I trust him due to the fact that I have experienced first hand, his care for my teeth.  Thank you so much to the whole office of Matrix dentistry.  Sincerly, Angela Bryan"




Atlantic Dental - Rating 10

On 9/21/2015, 13 Year Member W. Adams, wrote:

"Dentist is excellent.  Answers all questions.  Work is outstanding.  Staff is friendly and efficient."



Navan Patel, D.D.S. - Rating 10

On 6/23/14, 4 Year Member J. Bock, wrote:

"Dr. Patel is a wonderful man and a most gentle and caring dentist.  His staff is top notch and he is conveniently located just east of the 101 on Thunderbird Rd. in Peoria.  We drive from Desert Hills because we feel that the extra distance is worth being treated so wonderfully."



Paradise Hills Dentistry - Rating 10

On 5/15/2014, 23 Year Member B. Lusson, wrote:

"Dr. Cyrus Larsen is a gentle on your teeth, caring dentist that gets the job done, stays on schedule, and can refer to a specialist when needed.  We have been with Savon for at least 10 years and he is the very best dentist you have ever had on your list."



Dental Depot Bell Road Station - Rating 10

On 4/10/2014, 3 Year Member J. Hickling, wrote:

"Dr. Featherman and his staff are kind and thorough.  Everyone was caring and friendly.  The office space is modern and clean.  Diane, the dental hygienist, did an amazing job with our cleanings -- she was understanding of our situation, and challenges.  Diane made us feel comfortable with a difficult visit, and we appreciated it very much."



Matrix Dentistry - Rating 10

On 1/21/2014, 18 Year Member C. Moon, wrote:

"Very professtional work.  Pleasant and emaculent."



Blue Perio & Implants - Rating 10

On 1/8/2014, 10 Year Member C. Torweihe, wrote:

"Dr. Hammi-Blue has saved my teeth.  Due to gum disease, some my teeth were on the verge of falling out.  We have managed to stop this.

She also convinced me to have an implant which needed quite a bit of prep work.  It is finally underway.  One reason this happened is that she did not overcharge me.

She also referred me to another specialist for a treatment she doesn't perform.  Many dentists would be afraid to do this in case of losing the patient.  Not Dr. Blue.

Another important point is the office management.  She has just one receptionist and one technician.  Everything runs hand in hand.  Highly efficient.  Not just in the dental area is Dr. Blue outstanding, she is a great gal on the personal level!!"



Belmont Dental - Rating 10

On 11/5/2013, 10 Year Member D. Volkman, wrote:

"Great professional service by staff and dentist."



Savon and its brokers appreciate all feedback we rely on such information to make sure that our plans work the way we say they will and that the dentists perform as they say they will. Always feel free to call your broker or Savon direct.

Savon Dental Plan BBB Business Review        

Savon Dental Plan Is Not Available For Purchase In The State Of Florida
 
Legal | Disclaimer | Disclosures | Site Map | About Us | Contact Us
This is not dental insurance and is not intended to replace insurance.
Site Hosting by Gecko Technologies.
Copyright 1998 - 2017. All rights reserved. Savon Dental Plan
A Division of Savon Professional Services Inc.
Corporate Offices Located In Phoenix, Arizona  1-800-809-3494
facebook Twitter